National Judicial Academy P-937 Conference on Judicial Administration 7 <sup>th</sup> -9 <sup>th</sup> August , 2015		
Resource Persons		
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Altamas Kabir	Former Chief Justice of India
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. P. Naolekar	Lokayukta, Madhya Pradesh
3	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Mukundakam Sharma	Chairman, Vansadhara Water Disputes Tribunal Ministry of Water Resources, Govt. of India
4	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Gupta	Chief Justice, High Court of Tripura
5	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manmohan Sarin	Former Chief Justice, J & K High Court
6	Prof. (Dr.) N.R. Madhava Menon	Chairman, Menon Institute of Legal Advocacy Training (MILAT)
7	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjib Banerjee	Judge, Calcutta High Court
8	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. G. Shah	Judge, Gujarat High Court
9	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi R. Tripathi	Former Judge, Gujarat High Court
10	Mr. Yashwant kumar	Indian Audit & Account Officer, NIFM